More New York!

Cuckoo!
 
I just can't stop raving about New York City. 
The architecture, the people and the food.
The colours, the smell and its friendliness.
 
 
 
 
 
Modern and old.
Buildings as high as Mr Trump's own confidence...
 
 
 
 
Craziness and individuality.
People everywhere at anytime ( picture above is just before midnight)
 
 
 
 
 
I just love the mixture of everything the world can offer in people, art, architecture, time era, food, atmosphere and everything in between.
I just love how the whole world come together in this wonderful city.
And they do it in peace!
 
Sharing all these with my friend puts an extra golden edge to my experience too!
 
Tjing tjong!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0