My fish recipe!

Cuckoo!
 
 
 
Some of you wanted to know how to make my fish.
I got this recipe from my beautiful neighbor so now I will spread it even further :)
 
This is what you need:
 
 
Mix the mayonnaise with the pressed garlic and the oil.
I squeezed in a little lemon juice too but not too much.
Salt and a little pepper on the halibut and then the mix evenly spread over the fish.
Cover with lemon slices. 
 
To accompany the fish in the oven I halved grape tomatoes and thin green beans and I also had boiled potatoes from earlier, sliced them and let them go with the fish in the oven. 
 
Bake in 450 degree F ( 230 celcius ) in the middle of the oven for 25 min. 
 
 
Tadaaaa!
 
Easy peasy and so tasty!
 
tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Annika

Ser gott och enkelt ut! Fint du lagt upp det👍🏼

Svar: Det var jättegott!!! Till och med barnen mumsade i sig fisken:)
Maria Lacik

2015-09-12 @ 16:50:10


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0