A Friday smile

Cuckoo!
 
Friday!
Will buy my Friday flowers and hope that the uplifting energy that comes with the green and the colours will dispel that heavy cloud which has wrapped my soul in a dark blanket for so many days now. 
I feel like the Spring that suddenly so brutally came off due to the cold...
The good thing is that nature is strong and will raise from that temporary sadness.
And so will I!
 
 
 
 
So why don't you start your Friday too by smiling to your self in the mirror and just take it from there!
Thats what I'm going to do.
And then the flowers...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0