Back in reality but still not...

Cuckoo!
 
I have now left the bubble in Miami and am back in the "real world" again waiting in a parking lot while Max is on soccerpractise. 
I can not really leave that place just yet...
So beautiful days I have had. 
So much love, friendship and new wonderful memories I brought back from that trip I was surprised I did not have to pay for overweight...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been exposed to so much quality time including laughs, fun activities and mixed with serious talk about life, that I can start selling some of it:)
In between ,of course ,we were also able to squeeze in some shopping, pool and biking. 
Everything lined with a golden edge...
Despite the beautiful weather though, I still think my heart was the most sunniest spot, since I filled it up with love, friendship and smiles. 
 
So grateful for every minute of that trip!
Happy happy me:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0