Friday fun

Cuckoo!
 
This morning the parents of Bella's class was in for such a treat. 
It was time for the play the kids had been preparing for for so long. 
And oh my what a good job they did. 
Bella was a seal and of course I believe she was the most perfect seal in the universe ( not biased at all 😜).
 
 
 
 
 
 
My iPhone did not cooperate with me this morning so I got so happy when a bunch of photos from the performance suddenly showed up in my inbox.
So grateful when parents share...
When most of my family either are busy or live too far away to come watch it is wonderful to at least be able to share special moments through pictures.
 
 
 
 
 
 
I felt so proud of all the kids and I was so amazed by their confidence, their songs and all that sparkling energy that embraced the audience with such happiness. 
I think most of the parents were able to squeeze out a little tear watching their child perform with such enthusiasm...
 
To me it was a perfect end of the week and a wonderful start of the weekend. 
 
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0