Me and my kitchen

 
Cuckoo!
 
Me and my kitchen have begun to develop almost like a love affair. 
It took almost a year...
Im very happy with that since we are spending so much time together.
It serves as the heart of our house, the hub in the wheel or as the gear in the machinery. 
Everything starts and ends in that room.
And in between it's filled with stories, homework, cooking, phone calls, laughing, crying, drawing, eating and other important stuff.
 
 
 
 
 
 
To land here for a tea in the afternoon or after a meal, just because...
Or just having breakfast all by myself.
No hubby, no kids, no nothing.
Only me and my kitchen.
And silence, harmony and a plate of yummi food. 
 
Yup, that's my kitchen. 
Or, if you rather call that life quality...
 
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0