Miami via waterway

Cuckoo!
 
Day one in Miami went via the waterways!
My wonderful hosts took me out on a rented boat to give me a chance to see Miami from another view. 
Absolutely beautiful!!!
Everything I experienced was as from take from a movie...
We stopped for lunch at the Standard hotel and then continued into Miami river. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dolphins were dancing infront of us, (I was so surprised they got so close to "civilization" but they did not seem bothered at all.) playing and jumping and kind of sprinkled my boat experience with gold:)
 
Fishing boats, yaughts, scooters and other sorts of ways to be transported on the water made together with bridges, skyscrapers and schacks a beautiful mix of scenery. 
 
I felt so spoiled, so grateful and so happy to get a chance to experience all that while laughing, chatting and discussing life together with my beautiful friends!
 
Yup, I had a good start here in my Miami:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Annika

Så härligt det ser ut! Nu sparar jag till Miami också, bra med flera konton😄👍🏼 Hoppas att resten av resan blir lika bra ☀️

Svar: Ja Miami är på nåt sätt en annan värld. Ta den stora sparbössan dock... 😘
Maria Lacik

2016-04-23 @ 15:52:53
Annette

Åh så härligt du har det! Ser helt fantastiskt ut. Vi måste höras snart. Kram

Svar: Det är lika härligt som det ser ut:). Kram
Maria Lacik

2016-04-23 @ 23:11:37


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0