Wynwood art district

Cuckoo!
 
My days here in Miami go by like pearls on a string. 
One new experience after another...
While it has been quiet in here I have been busy relaxing, chatting and among other things visiting Wynwood, one of the largest open street- art installation in the world.
Lots of galleries, antique shop, coffe bars and other fun bars mixed in with all those beautifully painted house walls. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It was a wild mix of people wandering around there, both people coming from a bubble like us and "real" people from the normal world but all of us were there, side by side, to enjoy, get inspired and have fun.
So much colour, pattern and life were present in this area that it filled me with happy bubbles and I walked around with my beautiful friend with a smile in my heart and glitter in my eyes. 
 
Loved loved loved it!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0