A day in the spirit of Feng Shui.

Cuckoo!
 
Time to round off my stay in Sweden!
And I think I did it with a kick:)
After an annual Feng Shui ( one young member in my family calls it Feng sushi...) meeting in the Swedish archipelago with my former teacher and one of my "classmates" I feel my ego got boosted, my soul nourished and my heart hugged.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
In rain and shine we shared life issues, ideas and projects. 
We also found time to jump, laugh, eat, shop and laugh a little more.
Even though it was so rainy and grey the clouds almost touched the roof of the car when we drove back my mind was light and packed with inspiration and a desire to get this Feng Shui business of mine going. 
 
With all this positive energy running through my veins I'm ready to leave Sweden and take on US with all that entails.
Im so grateful for life!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0