My list for next year!

Cuckoo!
 
Soon the next year is here!
I feel grateful that another year has passed again without too much of turbulence in our own personal lives. 
Its been enough of that in the rest of the world.
So I am embracing and welcoming the new year which I intend to fill with kindness, love and laughs.
 
 
I will also try to care more about the environment, our garden and my skin:)
I want to spend more time with people that makes me feel good. 
I want people to feel good spending time with me...
 
I will try to read more books, start my own company and wear higher heels. 
I want to be a better mom, a better wife and a better daughter.
I want to laugh louder, dance wilder and grab more moments.
 
The list can be made endless every year but while some things are just dreams or fabricated needs ( high heels? me the barefoot girl!) , one star will shine brighter next year:
The kind one.
So bring the next year on!
Im ready!
 
Hippy happy new year!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0