My wintery flower arrangements

Cuckoo!
 
Ok, so the Christmas spirit has finally arrived to the creative side of mine.
Change of pillow covers, flower arrangements and small groups of Christmas decorations here and there together with christmas lights in the windows, appropriate music for the season and a visit to ikea for some Swedish Christmas food and the right ambience will soon have been taking over in the house.
 
 
 
Are just throwing in a little teaser of some of my flower arrangements before showing more of my Christmas decoration:)
I combined pine tree, eucalyptus, peonies and other unknown ( to me) fillers to make a more wintery bouquet and I must say I was very happy with the result. 
 
So now I have beautiful spots in the house that is not only filled with christmas spirit and winterfeelings but also loaded with energy lifters, love and childish expectations. 
Only waiting for the Christmas tree to arrive to kind of fulfill the spirit. 
And the snow of course…
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0