A packet full of sunshine

Cuckoo!
 
My wonderful husband thought it was about time again. 
Time for him to come home with flowers. 
He felt I've been a little low lately and wanted to cheer me up. 
Wrapped in pink cellofan and with a pink ribbon a big bunch of tulips was presented to me as soon as I walked in from the car. 
A packet full of sunshine:)
Did it work?
Oh my, I just love flowers and the colours, the gesture and the thought behind just made my day!
 
 
 
 
 
So uplifting and positive energy was packed in those flowers that even a sad heart suddenly ended up smiling. 
They say diamonds are a girls best friend but I would actually add flowers to that quote too.
And my hubby!!! 
 
Spoiled, loved and appreciated. 
What can be better an ordinary Thursday?!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0