Ajax-mode

Cuckoo!
 
I feel I want to praise my other half who is not fighting the same war my dad did but still have a fight of his own.
This fight is about loosing weight, eating healthy, excercise and sleep.
Nothing of that has been a natural part of himself for many years. 
This time he seems to be in for a real change though.
He has namely put himself into Ajax-mode...
Everyone who knows him probably understands what I'm talking about:)
 
 
 
 
 
He is so stubborn, determined and goal oriented this time so I kind of almost expect to have a "new" man by my side within a near future:)
He eats healthy, he is moving, he is getting to bed earlier and he is GLOWING!
Its amazing how a change of lifestyle can boost the energy, lit the fire and make someone beaming of health like he is doing now. 
Im so so proud of him, watching all his progress. 
 
In the pictures above he set off on his first biketour since a year and his first training session for the 5 boroughs bike tour in May.
A race I will also attend so question is where I was...?
Well I was inside enjoying a cup of tea, a magazine and feet on the table thinking " next time" 😜!
I can definitely say I need just a small portion of Ajax-mode...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0