Four teeth less...

Cuckoo!
 
I get so amazed by all the love that overflows your heart and makes every cell in your body alert and ready to carry, support and comfort your child ,no matter age, when they are in a medical office. 
My oldest removed his four wisdom teeth this morning.
I left a 18 year old man in the room where the procedure was going to take place but picked up a lost and small little boy when it was over. 
 
 
 
 
He was in good mood the whole time although nervous but they filled him up with sedatives, laughing gas and music in his ears so when they were done he thought only five minutes had passed. 
Dizzy, weak and completely numb he had to leave the surgery in a wheelchair. 
 
I could almost  sqeeze out a little tear seeing him so "small", so vulnerable but so brave. 
My big little superman. 
Once your baby, always your baby. At least under these circumstances. With a "dyper" on his head :)
Actually a clever little thing you fill with ice and fix around your head so you don't need to hold the ice pack.  
 
Although i was not the one being operated on I'm the one feeling exhausted. 
All these emotions are taking its toll. 
 
I know though that I the whole night will sleep with one ear constantly listening for strange noise from his room. 
Ready to jump out from my bed and run to rescue ( don't really know what I would do but at least I will be there)
But I guess that is what we moms do!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Annika

Ja det är det som mammor är för, (blandannat) ❤️ Stackars A. Trodde inte att man plockade ut fyra tänder på en gång. Hu. Pyssla du om honom ordentligt och köp glass i mängder. Kram till er alla

Svar: Operationen gick smidigt men sen är det ju det här med smärta o svullnad efteråt...Å andra sidan behöver han inte bekymra sig om besvär med visdomständerna i framtiden:) krims krams
Maria Lacik

2016-02-13 @ 09:56:47


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0