Happy Hydrangea, not!

Cuckoo!
 
I love flowers!
I love Hydrangea.
They don't love me.
 
I don't know what I'm doing wrong but every time I buy ( which is every week) it feels like it is just a matter of hours before they start to look sad. 
 
 
 
 
 
I ask in the store how to care for them, I do what they say yet they give up as soon as they enter my house. 
Why are they not happy in there???
I really give them a lot of tender, loving care but obviously not the right kind. 
 
I want them to flourish, brighten up and bring flavor to life in my wintery home but for sure I need to find that secret formula to succeed in that. 
If any of you know of any good advice in how to make Hydrangea happy please please tell me!!!
Im never giving up!!!
I have a feeling we will definitely be a good team as soon as we find the key to connect:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0