Sisters in sight!

Cuckoo!
 
Today I'm dealing with dancing butterflies in my tummy...
Today is the day before very important visitors arrive.
Today is the day before two of my beautiful little sisters are coming to pay me a visit.
 
 
 
 
The pictures are from last summer in Sweden but the feelings I had seeing them then are exactly the same I have at this very moment. 
I feel so lucky having these sisters in my life. 
They enrich, complement and add so much to my life when I see them and those few days of getting together during the year really puts a golden shimmer to my days. 
 
Out of my three sisters only one has been visiting me here on this continent, and I wish she would have been able to come again now and join us too to make us complete, but we can not get everything we want in the world...
Im so happy though that the two other sisters are coming.
Double sisters means double joy:)
 
Im so so excited and can't wait to hug them, to wake up with them and to be around them for a full weekend. 
Lucky lucky me!
Life is good:)
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Hoppas ni får några riktigt härliga systerdagar
tillsammans. Jag ska vara med er hela tiden i mina¨
tankar. pusspuss mamma

Svar: Mamma vi ska ha det så bra så bra! Och ni finns helt klart med oss i både hjärta och tanke... ❤️
Maria Lacik

2016-02-26 @ 16:21:00


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0