Sunshine in my kitchen

Cuckoo!
 
Yup, today I'm taking a break from everything and everyone. 
I have between one filled laundry machine after another only been enjoying the sun. 
The life giving, energizing and beautifying sun.
My mind absorbs every little beam, distributing them out to all those small sun starved cells and It just feels so good!
My kitchen also benefits from the flood of sunlight. 
 
 
 
 
 
Its like everything is shaking off that dull costume that belongs to the winter and just starts to glow. 
I love it.
The light, the playful shades and that injection of wellbeing that comes with the sunlight. 
Yup, can't do anything but feeling good!
 
I read somewhere that:
"To live is not enough! We also need sunshine, freedom and a little flower"!
I so agree!
Maybe I would add chocolate to that quote too though...
 But a sunny kitchen is definitely good enough!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
Emma -Merakibeauty.se

åh så fint du har :)

Svar: Tack så snällt sagt:)
Maria Lacik

2016-02-03 @ 08:11:52
URL: http://merakibeauty.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0