The sisters have landed!

Cuckoo!
 
So my sisters finally arrived!
Happy, curious and excited. 
With wide open eyes and a lot of wow's and ohhhs during our trip home from the airport with Manhattan in our background they both said that it felt surreal...
 
 
 
Now they are both sound asleep but if I would look closer I'm sure they are sleeping with a smile on their lips...
So full of life energy, enthusiasm and happiness to be here it can only turn out to be a weekend full of positive experiences and I can assure you that I will do my best to make them keep that smile on their lips.
Cant wait till tomorrow when their real adventure starts. 
New York here we come!!!
 
HIppy happy Friday!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0