Back in the feng shui world:)

Cuckoo!
 
Ok now I'm really back to reality!
No more winkle in the navel...
I have people in Sweden waiting for me to take on their house and with my magical feng shui wand create balance, harmony and to fill their house with good energy.
Better start working on that then.
 
 
 
 
With beauty in front of my eyes in the form of a hydrangea, an apple to keep up the energy and water to stay out from dehydration I think I managed pretty well to create a good and positive environment this first day in reality:)
I had to shake loose my memory for a while there but only enough to "start the engine" and from there all the doors were open. 
Exactly what I needed.  
I feel so energetic now and filled of ideas.
Not to mention that I will actually be able to help someone else.
To help...
No matter what it is. 
That is such a great feeling. 
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0