Bread love

Cuckoo!
 
While some in our family are focusing on becoming a bike heroe another one ( read me) seems to only be focusing on food. 
At the moment I'm obsessed with all that beautiful bread that I can't find back in the US.
Organic and ecological, stone-baked and made with different flours, seeds, oats or nuts. 
Not to mention the sweet section of the Swedish goodies. 
My favorites are cardamom or cinnamon buns and blueberry bread...
 
 
 
 
 
 
The smell that surrounds the fresh-baked bread just taken out from the oven ( even bread from the bakery) and the way it wraps my kitchen in a homey and friendly hug just beats everything else. 
The slice still warm, so the butter with sea salt melts, a cup of tea and i have the most perfect start of the day. 
 
With less than three weeks before heading back im nurturing both my soul and my bread tummy with all these goodies as much as possible.
So much that I'm actually developing like a dough-like ring around my waste...
 
'Tjingeling 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0