Beauty in a box

Cuckoo!
 
I very rarely wear make-up apart from mascara.
When there is an event that makes me want to put something more in my face I use eyeliner, blusher and lipgloss.
For some reason I forgot to pack those things going to Sweden so I felt very lucky when I found a few boxes with tempting content at the tax free shops at the airport and on the plane. 
There and then, with these small treasures in my hand, I also decided to start paying a little more attention to my face and try to make myself look prettier...
 
 
 
 
 
One box from Elisabeth Arden is called "bronze in the city" where I found things I normally use apart from the bronzing powder and the other box from Clinique is named after New York ( could not resist that) and also contains everything I use with the addition of an eyeshadow.
But being so wild and crazy my thought was to keep one box here in my summerhouse and bring the other one home to the US swapping old stuff ( my blusher I bought when Olivia was born) and kind of start over.
 
I know that beauty comes from your inside but beauty in a box is so much more easily accessible:)
So from this summer I hopefully will be more pretty.
Thats the plan.
So far (almost a week) I only barely managed to open the boxes.
Next step would be to actually use whats inside ...
But the summer just started. 
I guess it's no rush...
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0