Rooms dressed in summer.

Cuckoo!
 
It is unbelievable how the jet lag affects us. 
We sleep till after lunch and stay up half the night. 
The kids are moody, irritated and are a pain in the butt to each other.'
And this is only the first couple of days in a long row...
 
'Slowly slowly the house is coming together though. 
Room after room is getting rid of that thin layer of abandonment from our lack of presence during winter and fresh flowers are spreading a beautiful summer feeling. 
 
 
 
 
The flowers in here I picked along the road outside our house.
It is something special with handpicked flowers.
They somehow add an extra dimension of summer and the chaotic mix ( I take what I find) just kind of radiates freedom:)
 
 
 
 
More rooms to go through but I like the way I can see the difference, feel the atmosphere changing and enjoy the spirit of the house dressed in summer. 
With a big cup of tea in my hand I let the feel-good run through my veins and I just feel so happy.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0