Sibling love

Cuckoo!
 
i don't know if it is because the clock is ticking and Alex will leave for college soon but just hanging out together seems very important now especially for the oldest and the youngest. 
When I dropped of my son at my daughter's school this afternoon for him to walk home with Bella I saw them wrapping their arms around them and my heart melted. 
And when I came back later they were home cuddling in the sofa. 
 
 
 
 
 
Whatever the reason is I'm just so happy they are bonding the way they do.
Nothing beats being close, listening, laughing, being together and not to mention just being silent in each other's company.
A silence that comes from feeling comfortable and safe.
Ok, all my kids they fight, they argue and they can be so mean I have started to look for their horns and divided tongues ( have not been able to find them yet even if it is probably only a matter of time) but when I occasionally see them showing so much love to each other I tend to forget all the tears that are in between...
 
I'm grabbing on to those moments though like they will never come back and I'm enjoying them to 200 percent so I can later think back and feel good when times are difficult. 
For now my heart is still smiling:)
 
''Tjingeling 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0