A woman's ( me) day

Cuckoo!
 
To kind of "celebrate" the international woman's day yesterday I decided to continue my chosen path of being rebellious :)
Strike is still on and due to the warm weather I went for a non-chore day, grabbed a book and found a sunny spot outside where I enjoyed the spring caressing my cheeks. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
With the trees budding, bird singing and here and there promising leftovers from last years warmer month the whole nature was  screaming SPRING TIME, ENJOY WHILE IT LASTS!
And since I'm a big fan of seizing the moments (and still feeling rebellious) I decided to do just that.
All the cleaning, washing, groceries, emails... everything I put on hold.
I read my book, enjoyed the warm sun and listened to all the signs of the coming spring while trying to suppress the responsible side of me wanting to finish all my "musts".
Weirdly enough It was not very hard... Ha ha
I felt both mischevious and fantastic. 
A perfect tribute to a "woman's day"!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
mamma

det är precis så man ska göra då och då,men det är inte så lätt alla gånger när alla måsten gnager inne i huvudet. BRA GJORT

Svar: Tack fina mamma! Ja det kändes onekligen som rätt sak att göra... ❤️
Maria Lacik

2016-03-10 @ 09:49:21


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0