Among the molehills

Cuckoo!
 
Ahhh it feels so good to be here!
To see my parents, to eat what I've missed ( apparently a lot) and to just follow the rythm of my body seem to be the right thing for me to do at the moment.
I feel like my body and soul are wrapped in a soothing and soft blanket.
 
Somebody in "da hood" might not be as happy as I am though for being around...
 
 
 
 
I've never seen such big molehills...
Its like the moles are on steroids.
Of course they are dancing down under since they have got the whole place to themselves when we are not there but is this really such a good idea?!
We are talking about my husband's "putting green"!
Ha! Dream on baby:)
 
Anyone having a good advice of how to "steer" them somewhere else?
All tips are welcome :)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0