An "eggstra" special morning...

Cuckoo!
 
Sometimes your heart turns into a soft and warm melting lump.
That happened today when I got home after Olivia's lacrosse tryout. 
The oldest and the youngest of my kids apparently decided to help speed up the Easter spirit by painting the most beautiful eggs together. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The eggs were dressed in artful costumes, carefully created to beautify our existence during Easter.
And completely their own initiative. 
Those two have a very special bond and it is wonderful to see how they complete each other and despite the age difference they still make each other grow.
 
Moments like this I keep in a well protected area of my heart and when there's a need of a reminder I just go in to that part and search for a suitable experience...
I must say its kind of packed in there now:)
 
Lucky lucky me!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0