Inside the bags...

Cuckoo!
 
I know at least two parents who are dying to find out what actually was inside all the shopping bags during me and my sisters visit to the big mall. 
I can only show what I bought though and leave the rest for my sisters to sort out with my parents:)
 
 
 
And yes it is as randomly as it looks. 
No plans behind but an immediate and strong love at first sight. 
A beautiful plant pot which will add life and texture to wherever I place it. 
A scented candle for a warm and cozy feeling...
Another vase ( can not have too many vases) that puts an extra level of beauty even to a green twig.
 
 
And a pair of sneakers that definitely will add some glamour to my training and health. 
 
Nothing special but still means a tonne to me because whenever I lit the candle or put my sneakers on I will always remember my sisters and their visit here.
You can't buy happiness for money but at least my purchases reminds me of the happiness I felt having them here...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0