Sweden here I come!!!

Cuckoo!
 
I can not really describe that bubbling feeling which right now is running through my veins while I'm filling my suitcase with the last pieces.
I and my two daughters are bound for Sweden tonight!!!
Whohooooooo!!!
 
 
 
 
Going to give my dad a big hug after he found out his radiation treatment came out successful. 
Going to give my mom a big hug for having been such a support.
Going to give the whole world a big hug just because...
 
 
 
 
Going to breath swedish clean sea air and listen to the swedish birds while they are singing a tribute to the coming spring. 
Going to stop time for a while and catch every moment i can.
Going to indulge cinnamon buns, real bread and swedish chocolate. 
 
Going to embrace genuinity, peacefulness and life.
Going to Sweden!!!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Angelica

Wellcome! ❤️

Svar: Tackar! 😘
Maria Lacik

2016-03-15 @ 22:34:53


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0