They came, they saw they went...

Cuckoo!
 
Suddenly the weekend is over and I have dropped of my sisters at the airport. 
Left is a feeling of an immediate emptiness but since my heart is filled with sisterhood, love and laughter I can just "snack" on those memories when needed and I will feel enriched again. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Unfortunately most of the pictures were blurry ( too much laughing probably) but my memories are the more sharp. 
We have been chatting, laughing, jumping, eating, fooling around, squeezing out a few tears, sofa hanging and hugging. 
 
 
 
 
 
We have been "Central parking", sightseeing busing, walking, laughing even more, enjoying, shopping, Boathousing, exploring and experiencing. 
But most of all we have been together...
 
So despite a lonely feeling from being "left" I'm kind of fueld up with sisterly love and happy bubbles in my heart. 
So rooten spoiled having those sisters:)
Thank you so much for everything you add to my life!
Till we meet again...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0