Kitchen again...

Cuckoo!
 
I have not shown you our new addition to my kitchen. 
I don't know if you remember my ikea metallic kitchen chart that I temporarily was going to use till I found something else. 
Well, I did find something else...
Lucky me who has two helper who put their heads together in order to assemble this new shelf construction. 
 
 
 
Bella was so fascinated by this whole show that she pulled an armchair into the doorway so she could watch the transformation from "first row".
It is interesting to study those two working because they are so different in their way of looking at things. One is street smart, a little bit sloppy but action oriented and the other one is a thinker, more careful and methodically.
But together they create wonder:)
 
 
 
 
So this time they managed to put together a wooden and steel construction that does not crave so much space and brings some warmth through the wooden parts. 
It seems like no matter how much space and storage I have, I still seem to be able to fill every empty area if only with a plant, a candle or something more kitchen related. 
The one who has the most stuff when he dies wins...
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0