My new toy!

Cuckoo!
 
I have got a new toy!
A BIG iPad!
A wonderful, light and thin computer that transfer photos into another dimension regarding colours, brightness and details and a whole lot of other things.
 
 
 
 
 
 
I only need to learn all the technical features and the new areas of use that comes with this new iPad and then I'll be able to tell if this is a hit or a miss. 
So far I'm anyhow able to tell that size does matter...
My dear husband let engrave the words "carpe diem" on the back since this is the way he thinks I live but I wonder if it is not also a reminder that there is a real world out there and not getting completely absorbed by this new device.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0