First of advent...

Cuckoo!
 
A week of holiday for the kids is over.
Friends, family, food and fun has been mixed with arguing, walks, disappointments and pride. 
A little late I started with my Christmas decoration so I only managed to make one advent candleholder.
 
 
 
 
 
Started to also work on my sideboard in the kitchen trying to make a table of joy.
Lacking a little bit of inspiration but I'm sure it will hit me anytime soon...
Just randomly put things on the sideboard to try some ideas. 
Will see what comes out...
 
This week the rest of the decoration will also find it's place in my house.
The Christmas lights for the windows, the pinetree garlands, more candles, Christmas music and some baking are on the list to kickstart the feeling.
 
Meanwhile I will light the first candle in the adventcandleholder and enjoy the beauty of the flame and hope it will  sparkle not only inspiration but also energy for my mind to "clear it's clutter". 
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0