Fun in the forest

Cuckoo!
 
Since I will be decorating the reading nook for the upcoming book fair at our middle school I have been collecting materials from nature.
Thanks to other moms at school I have been able to use their land to get what I wanted and I'm so so grateful for that. 
It has made my job easier, more convenient and definitely cheaper (!).
I had the pleasure of having both one of the moms and my dog keeping me company on this adventure:)
 
 
The trees I was dealing with was slightly smaller though :)
 
 
 
Dangerous monsters were found here and there too which spiced up our forest experience...
 
 
 
 
To be surrounded by fall in its most glowing element was a balm for the soul and put a silver lining on the preparation for this job.
Tomorrow will be the day when I put everything together ( at least starting) , when the trees, rocks, logs and branches will create the gym at school into a wilderness.
At least that's the plan…
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0