Grateful...

Cuckoo!
 
Yesterday I was grateful!
Grateful for my family, for my beautiful friends, for the sun, the seasons, the birds, my house and all new experiences.
I was grateful for the laughs, my bed, my car, the trees, all new things I learn and my cup of tea.
Grateful for a fireplace a cold day, the cool breeze a warm day, my health, the food and my chocolate.
 
 
 
 
 
 
I was grateful for togetherness, for love, for supporting each other and for having my grey roots covered. 
Grateful for the girls making an apple pie for yesterday's feast, and for my neighbour inviting us to our first american turkey dinner.
I was grateful for friendship, for new friends to make, for my purple nailpolish and for clean clothes.
Grateful for everyday, for a good book, for routines and the spontaneous.
 
Yup I was grateful for just about everything.
And today I'm still grateful:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0