Here we go again...

Cuckoo!
 
Here we go again!
I'm taking another course to enrich, fulfill and complete my "career".
This time it is about home staging and redesign which I thought would be a good marriage to my feng shui.
 
 
 
 
 
The rain just poured down today so there was no excuse for not digging in to all that material.
And it's a lot.
Not even the search for Christmas inspiration blocked that door to my future...
 
I kind of already know about the interior part but this course also teach me how to start my own business.
And of that I have absolutely no idea, I'm so lost it's a joke.
But, I'm slowly digesting all the information, advices and tips so hopefully when I'm done I will feel confident, strong and ready to "conquer the world"… :)
Or at least conquer my closest friends, who hopefully will be willing to show some mercy, and let me play around a little in their homes to get my business starting.
 
Yup, a cup of tea, a lit candle, the sound of falling raindrops and some studying.
There was my Tuesday in a nutshell:)
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0