Instant love

Cuckoo!
 
In a previous blogpost about creating a better world  I suggested to increase the love dose for each other.
I meant between human beings but I actually want to include the pet in that lovestory...
It is unbeliaveble how easily and quick a heart can be filled of that special love one only can feel for a dog. 
 
 
 
 
 
That instant and powerful feeling took me by surprise although I welcomed it. 
For six weeks now he has contributed to the family dynamic, to the happiness and to the activity level. 
To always be greeted with so much love whenever I've been gone , even if I only been out with the trashbin, really makes my heart warm and smiley.
That look of connection he gives me now and then to check where I am makes me also feel I'm never lonely anymore.
 
Yup, puppy love can definitely be part of that love storm I suggested to make people kind, caring and understanding. 
I can prove it:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
mamma

Älskar jättemycket med,känns precis som när man får ett litet barn eller barnbarn. Längtar

Svar: Tror minsann Elvis längtar efter er också:) puss
Maria Lacik

2016-11-18 @ 17:48:57


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0