Some swedish Christmas ideas...

Cuckoo!
 
Since I'm lacking inspiration of how to decorate my home now for Christmas I browsed the Swedish "market". 
Im leaning towards a simple and natural way of creating that spirit that I only seem to find in the Scandinavian countries. 
 
 
 
 
 
( picture from Elle decoration)
 
Love that just a branch, some greens and sheep skin can create enough coziness to make me want to stay ( i would add a hot chocolate with whipped creme in my hand though) a little longer in that environment.
Although I think this style is a better fit for my summerhouse I still think I can borrow some ideas from this home. 
And ta-da, in this very moment some inspiration was born:)
 
The Christmas decoration story will continue...
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0