Grateful...

Cuckoo!
 
I feel I'm very grateful for most things in my life.
Everything from my family, my health, beautiful friends, the sun, a smile to a cup of tea.
And today I feel so grateful because my little puppy did not pee or poop inside for the whole day.
Thats fantastic and gives me hope for the future:)
 
 
 
 
 
He so willingly cooperated posing for my picture and then something started to itch and he ended up falling into the flower bed...
So adorable!
 
Although while I was writing this he decided to sneak into our sunroom and leave some evidence. 😏
I guess I will have to adjust my gratefulness to only include most of the day and not the whole day.
 
Nowadays, when the world is a little wobbly one has to be grateful also for the little:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
null

en sådan liten goding och vad han växer. inte kan man bara bli stor och vuxen så där på en gång.tids nog fattar lilla jag att man måste gå ut och uträtta behoven ute med. Kram mamman

Svar: James man undrar ju... kommer inte ihåg hur lång tid det tar för en hund att bli rumsren?
Maria Lacik

2016-10-20 @ 20:27:50


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0