Shame on me!

Cuckoo!
 
Shame on me!!!
Ive been so busy dealing with life from different aspects I lost track of the dates and completely forgot about my moms birthday. 
Her 75th birthday.
First time ever...
Last time ever! (!)
 
 
 
My beautiful and wonderful mom has raised a daughter who completely failed to deliver this time. 
The embarrassment and devastation I feel I can not describe in words...
It can only be experienced although its not recommendable.
 
Phew, how do I make up for this now?!
I mean I have been using the telepathic line as well as the phone line and sent flowers but still...
'I was not there, neither physically nor mentally, during her day.
 
Shame on me!
 
(note to myself: put alarm on my calendar to get a notice in time)
 
What a nightmare...


Kommentarer
mamma

Du är min älskade dotter alltid om än du skulle glömma någon gång i framtiden också. Det viktigaste är att våra hjärtan finns hos varandra.

Svar: Usch mamma det var en känsla som jag aldrig mer vill uppleva!Men mitt hjärta är ditt. Alltid! ❤️
Maria Lacik

2016-09-21 @ 10:06:20


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0