The power of a flower.

Cuckoo!
 
Yesterday when I sat outside working for a little bit I realized that I had my Friday bouquet just in front of my eyes. 
It is so lush and green and all the flowers are competing in being the most beautiful ones.
Just the best "office" you can ask for:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
To have all this beauty surrounding me a Friday afternoon really set my mood for this upcoming weekend. 
I actually live in the middle of a giant bouquet!
Live and vibrant good energy.
The power of a flower:)
 
Its Saturday morning now and I have a feeling this weekend will be good.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0