Today I welcome fall.

Cuckoo!
 
Today I decided to welcome the fall. 
Ive been clinging on to the summer with a desperate hope for it to stay longer but I can not deny the fact that there is a change in the air.
I can hear it whispers from the trees, I see birds and their families moving away and the wind is no longer soft but a little more aggressive and pushy.
 
 
 
 
 
Its still warm outside but a slight change in colors are definitely noticeably.
So today I'm welcoming the soon to come colder weather, a glowing nature and good excuses to drink hot chocolate with whipped cream. 
I like the idea of crispy air, warm sweaters and boots.
Im also looking forward to more heavy food, lit candles and the silence from the quiet air conditioning.
 
Monday, the weather and my mood.
Everything aligned.
Yup, today was a good day to welcome fall:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0