Beautiful cleaning.

Cuckoo!
 
As the housewife I am 😉 I have developed a passion for good cleaners, handsoaps and handcremes. 
Right now I'm obsessed with Murchison-Hume products. 
I got the tips from a beautiful friend I will owe her forever for that:)
Love love love the fragrance that is lingering around long time after I stopped cleaning. 
And it does not help that the products are people, pet and planet friendly.
 
 
 
 
I like the idea of not only changing the food our family are eating towards a more healthy direction but also be able to use healthy alternatives to traditional cleaning products. 
I normally don't really enjoy cleaning but suddenly it is fun.
And beautiful.
And smells amazing.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min vÀg frÄn hus till hem och annat dÀremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0