Nantucket

Cuckoo!
 
In the middle of everything that's going on in our lives we got invited by beautiful friends to Nantucket for the weekend. 
It's been on our bucket list so we took the opportunity to go.
And oh my...
Everything I've heard about it is true.
So pretty, so picturesque and so picture perfect. 
 
 
 
 
 
Beautiful houses, charming alleys and kind of a common architecture give this place a very harmonic impression.
I can't wait to see what else this island can offer. 
Im so fortunate and so grateful I get all these chances to explore our beautiful world. 
My heart, my mind and my computer 😝 is full of wonderful memories...
And tomorrow is another day to fill...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0