Sweden's most southern point...

Cuckoo!
 
There are a few things that I have to do every time I'm here in my summerhouse. 
One thing is to go visit the very south end of Sweden. 
That little tip of the country always offers different sceneries depending on the weather, wind or time of the day. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I prefer to do the early night "shift" since there are less people and the light usually would turn into something magical and I get the feeling of walking around in a painting. 
All "objects" seem to catch the visitors attention and could be worth taking pictures of:)
Plus, if you are not too late ( we were) they serve both smoked fish and creamy ice creams...
Happy eyes, happy tummies and happy visitors. 
Life is good.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0