Fifty shades of grey…

Cuckoo!
 
King Winter decided to pay us a visit again so I took the opportunity to enjoy the special light that comes with the snow in the forest. 
I always love to be in the forest but when everything is wrapped in this blanket of snow it gets extra quiet and peaceful. 
The only noise is coming from my excited dog...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I had to swap my trainers into snow boots, my knitted gloves into ski mittens and a hat on top of all that.
 
But then I was all ready to enjoy the beauty:)
 
Fifty shades og grey.
The light was so weird, both dark and almost blinding st the same time. 
I did not meet a single person but I would not have been surprised to see an elf behind a tree...
Such a magical walk.
 
Recharging, energizing and good for my soul. 
Very well needed:)
Grateful!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0