Down memory lane...

Cuckoo!
 
When there is a storm going on in heart, soul and life it's nice to let your mind rest in memories filled with peace. 
On our trip to the maya ruins during our Cancun holiday we stopped for lunch in Tulum at a restaurant on a paradise beach. 
It focused on organic, sustainable and a "natural" experience and was really a treat for your soul. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunshine, food, laughs, beauty, warmth and togetherness.
Im so happy I have a memory bank bigger than Mount Everest. 
I pick something that suits my mood and let my thoughts re-live those moments. Through my memories I can get strenght, courage, positive energy and a feeling of well being. 
Just what is needed now...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0