Golden moments

Cuckoo!
 
Nature and my mind speak the same language these days. 
Mellow, a little bit fragile in its exposure and colorless.
Trying to squeeze the last out of the days with my oldest son before he is going back to college. 
All these constant changes in life. 
I actually think my middle name is "flexible"…
 
 
 
 
 
Mostly my son is up in his room by himself but now and then I make him walk with me and Elvis in the forest. 
And when that happens we bond like crazy:)
Its like opening the tap for some water. 
Words just pours out. 
Wonderful, instructive, loving and just so intimate. 
Those moments are gold worth to me.
Those moments with him are going straight into my heart, finds an empty spot and kind of settles softly while it's giving my heart the feeling of being dipped in gold ( chocolate would have been good enough as humble I am).
And before you know it he is gone again. 
 
Changes, for better or worse.
Positive thinking helps...
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0