Im on Instagram!!!

Cuckoo!
 
Even though I've been in bed for two days now trying to cure a cold that completely knocked me out yesterday I did manage to start a very exciting first step in my "career"!
I started up an instagram account where I will briefly give advice, explain, reflect or comment on things within the Feng shui field through my personal perspective. ( just setting up an account was huge for me, just saying)
If you are curious and want to follow me on instagram you will find me @homesinharmony.
 
 
 
 
Another big thing is that I am introduced in the Swedish Feng shui association's news letter this month as one of the new members. Wo hoo!!
Speaking about the importance of balance...I do look extremely well balanced in my double pair of glasses, don't I?!
 
So it might be a small step for mankind in general (!) but definitely a big step for me personal.
And I need to start somewhere!
Remember to go check out @homesinharmony and maybe I will see you there!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0