Long time ago...

Cuckoo!
 
I found this picture in my archive that instantly filled me with love and proudness. 
To me my kids look like a beautiful bouquet of flowers...
It's unbelievable how much has happened in those years between then and now. 
 
 
Bella was still being breastfed and the others were competing in being the best big brother-sister to their baby and did not run away far from the rest of the family.  
As comparison my oldest is going back to college tomorrow, Olivia is out having dinners with friends, Max is at the movie theater tonight and going skiing tomorrow with friends. Bella is at gymnastics coming home late. 
All of them doing their own things feeling comfortable knowing they still belong somewhere...
 
My kids.
Independent, confident, safe and extremely loved.
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer
mamma

så underbara,och fortfararande lika underbara

Svar: ❤❤❤
Maria Lacik

2017-01-21 @ 10:23:40


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0