Stockholm...

Cuckoo!
 
On my way to the capital of Sweden!
Have not been there for a few years so very much looking forward to a visit. 
Just by looking at pictures of Stockholm makes my heart beat a little extra. 
Maybe it's the well known, maybe it's all the memories or maybe it's because my sisters are living there...
Im definitely excited:)
 
 
 
 
I know a lot has happened since we moved out in the world the year of 2000 but hopefully it's not only to the bad. 
We will for sure find out...
Meanwhile I'm dressing up in my positive thoughts, my open heart and I'm going to put on my euphemistic glasses because i don't want to be disappointed. Not now.
 
So a few days packed with sisterly visits and date times with hubby...
Yup, one can have it worse:)
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
Annette

Ha en härlig vistelse i huvudstaden. 😍

Svar: Tack vännen! Det är kallt här...😘
Maria Lacik

2017-02-01 @ 15:58:46


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0